Speaker List

Adolph Colaco

CEO & Founder e2log

Alexa Sinyachova

CEO & Founder Moeco

Aljosja Beije

Logistics Lead BlockLab

Andreas Ritschel

Deputy Sales Director Mobile Harbour Cranes Liebherr-MCCtec Rostock GmbH

Andreas Ulrich

Global Head of Logistics SMS group

Andrew Cooper

Senior Business Development Executive InstaDeep

Angela Bisping

Managing Director Axxum Innovation

Anna Ude

Head of Sales Germany deugro

Antonio Lázaro

Director, Global Outbound Logistic & Transport Solution CoE LM Wind Power

Asma Ouchan

Business Development Manager Smart Freight Centre

Beata Bac

Global Category Manager - Warehousing and Inbound Logistics Shell International Petroleum Company Limited

Ben Liggins

Managing Director JBAndrews

Bernard van Haeringen

Commercial Manager, Marine GoodFuels

Capt. Paul J. Gallie

Director, Business Development A.P Moller Capital and AIF Ports & Logistic Management Ltd.

Capt. Valentin Gherciu

Global Head of Operations AAL Shipping (AAL)

Carly Fields

News Editor Breakbulk Events & Media

Carsten Wendt

Head of Sales, High & Heavy and Breakbulk Wallenius Wilhelmsen

Christel Pullens

President, WISTA the Netherlands; Managing Director, Sea Ranger Service

Cyril Varghese

Global Logistics Director Fluor

Danny Levenswaard

Director Breakbulk Port of Rotterdam

Erik Altena

Head of Strategic Development MYCRANE

Erwin Rademaker

Development Lead Port of Rotterdam

Fathima Hussain

Managing Director, Regional Head, Project & Export Finance Standard Chartered Bank

Florian Altmann

Co-Founder INSITE IT

Frank Mueller

General Manager AAL Shipping (AAL)

Gina Panayiotou

Founder & CEO Oceans Arena

Henrik Andersson

Head of Sustainability Höegh Autoliners AS

Jan-Dirk Schuisdziara

Managing Shareholder Hansa Meyer Global Holding GmbH

Janet van Heijningen

Talent & Succession Planning Manager Ocean Network Express

Jason Williams

Global Supply Chain Lead McDermott International Inc.

Johan-Paul Verschuure

Project Director Rebel Group

John Donnelly III

Co-Founder and Chief Revenue Officer e2log

John Pittalis

Marketing and Communications Manager AAL Shipping (AAL)

Jolie Cosman

Director of Solution Design and Process Implementation 4D Americas Supply Chain Consulting

Joris Thys

CEO Port of Cotonou

Jouke Goslinga

Programme Manager RDM, part of Rotterdam Makers District

Jurjen Lengkeek

Co-Founder RDM Next

Kristina Okolnikova

Chief Executive Officer Leverans Baltic OÜ

Kunal Singh

Sales Engineer Navis

Lars Greiner

Associate Partner- The Middle East and Africa Hamburg Port Consulting

Leif Arne Strømmen

Partner Peak Group AS

Leslie Meredith

Marketing & Media Director Breakbulk Events & Media

Marie Louise Gammelgaard Larsen

Senior Associate Kaya Research and Advisory

Martyn Lawns

Regional Vice President European Operations - Industrial Projects DHL Global Forwarding

Matthijs Van Doorn

Vice President Commercial Port of Rotterdam Authority

Morten Nielsen

Product Functional Lead Transport Vestas

Nalan Kursun

Global Heavy Lift and PGTR BU Transport & Logistics Leader Hitachi Energy

Neil Golding

Director of Market Intelligence Energy Industries Council

Niclas Dahl

Managing Director AlfaWall Oceanbird

Nuri Morava

Program Lead Global R&D DB Schenker

Ope Onibokun

Investment Director - Project Finance - Infrastructure and Climate CDC Group Plc

Pieter Jacobs

Head of Onshore Wind Mammoet

Rainer Sasse

CEO Luxtrailers SARL

Rick Bruinsma

Senior Project Manager Jumbo-SAL-Alliance

Rik Arends

Program Director Smart Freight Centre

Roger Strevens

VP, Sustainability Wallenius Wilhelmsen

Sarah Schlüter

Senior Director, Niche Products Hapag-Lloyd

Sophie von Sahr

Global Chartering Director GEODIS

Sören Werbeck

Sören Werbeck Director Specials Strategy & Steering Hapag-Lloyd AG

Stephan Hofmann

Senior Consultant Hamburg Port Consulting

Stephen Spoljaric

Corporate Manager of Global Logistics Bechtel Corporation

Susan Oatway

Senior Analyst, Multipurpose & Breakbulk Shipping Drewry

Sven Daniels

Partner Hamburg Port Consulting

Sven Hermann

Managing Director ProLog Innovation GmbH

Thomas Poulsen

Managing Partner; Facilitator Panticon; Wind Logistics Group

Thomas Sender Mehl

Director, Global Sales & Operations Planning and Supply Chain Excellence KK Wind Solutions

Thomas Skellingsted

President 4D Supply Chain Consulting

Tim Killen

Chief Sales Officer – CSO deugro

Ulrich Ulrichs

CEO BBC Chartering

Victoria Pope

Head of Content, Retail, Manufacturing & Engineering Division Hyve Group

Yasser AlYassin

Logistics Director Petrofac

No result - please try again.