Speaker List

Alex Azparrent

Director of Logistics, Supply Chain & Commercial Strategies Fluor

Alexander Fløtre

Vice President Offshore Wind Rystad Energy

Andrew Gardner

President of Kiewit Supply Network Kiewit 

Beata Bac

Global Category Manager International and Project Logistics Shell

Ben Collins

Global Project Cargo Manager MSC Mediterranean Shipping Company

Bradley Smeeton

Event Director Breakbulk Europe

Carly Fields

News Editor Breakbulk Magazine

Christel Pullens

President, WISTA the Netherlands; Managing Director, Sea Ranger Service

Claudia Ohlmeier

Head of Section Class Systematics, Data and Operation Centre, DNV; President, WISTA Germany

Danny Levenswaard

Director Breakbulk Port of Rotterdam

Edward James

Director of Content & Analysis MEED Projects

Heiko Felderhoff

Managing Director SAL Renewables

Ingrid Vanstreels

Business Development Advisor, Customer Relations - Shippers & Forwarders; Board Member Antwerp Port Authority; WISTA Belgium

Jan Kristian Schønheyder

Head of Global Projects and Industry Solutions Norway DB Schenker

Kevin Driscoll

Americas Region Logistics Leader GE Gas Power

Laurens Govers

Director Chartering & Projects Jumbo-SAL-Alliance

Leslie Meredith

Marketing & Media Director Breakbulk Events & Media

Martyn Lawns

Regional VP European Operations Industrial Projects DHL Global Forwarding

Michael Skiba

Head of Marketing bremenports GmbH & Co. KG

Nekkhil Mishra

Director Europe, Middle East, Africa & Russia Independent Project Analysis

Oskar Orstadius

Chief Sales Officer Höegh Autoliners

Sarah Schlüter

Senior Director, Niche Products Hapag-Lloyd

Simon Brett

Commercial Director Port of Tyne

Sue Terpilowski OBE

President, WISTA UK; Director, Imageline; Co-chair, Diversity in Maritime Taskforce, Maritime UK WISTA UK; Imageline

Thomas Sender Mehl

Director, Global Sales & Operations Planning and Supply Chain Excellence KK Wind Solutions

Wei Zhuang

Regional Manager Asia BIMCO

No result - please try again.