Contact

Venue Rotterdam Ahoy, Ahoyweg 10, 3084 BA Rotterdam, Netherlands Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 17 May 2022 Wed 18 May 2022 Thu 19 May 2022
17:00 - 20:00
05/17/2022 17:00:00 05/17/2022 20:00:00 Breakbulk Europe 2022 Breakbulk Europe 2022 Rotterdam Ahoy , Ahoyweg 10, 3084 BA, Rotterdam - Netherlands Europe/London
10:00 - 18:00
05/18/2022 10:00:00 05/18/2022 18:00:00 Breakbulk Europe 2022 Breakbulk Europe 2022 Rotterdam Ahoy , Ahoyweg 10, 3084 BA, Rotterdam - Netherlands Europe/London
10:00 - 16:00
05/19/2022 10:00:00 05/19/2022 16:00:00 Breakbulk Europe 2022 Breakbulk Europe 2022 Rotterdam Ahoy , Ahoyweg 10, 3084 BA, Rotterdam - Netherlands Europe/London

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Bradley Smeeton Event Director - Breakbulk Europe +44 203 545 9591
bradley.smeeton@hyve.group
Charles Ramirez Head of Key Accounts, Europe +44 203 545 9713
charles.ramirez@breakbulk.com
Chrissy Nematalla Sales Executive – Breakbulk +44 (0)20 3545 9757
chrissy.nematalla@breakbulk.com
Ellie Herold Country Manager - Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Italy, Norway, United Kingdom +44 (0) 203 545 9405
eluned.herold@breakbulk.com
Jamie Reesby Event Director - Breakbulk Americas +1 832 314 1380
jamie.reesby@breakbulk.com
Ben Blamire Event Director - Breakbulk Middle East +971 (0) 50 357 6672
ben.blamire@breakbulk.com
Christian Thompson Global Key Account Director +1 713 857 7821
christian.thompson@breakbulk.com
Leslie Meredith Marketing Director +1 801 201 5971
leslie.meredith@breakbulk.com
Patrick Romero Marketing Manager +1 801 230 5137
patrick.romero@breakbulk.com
Liz Rankin Senior Content Producer +44 (0)20 3545 9469
elizabeth.rankin@breakbulk.com
Birgit Hupe Head of Customer Success
breakbulksupport@breakbulk.com