Contact

Venue Messe Bremen, Findorffstraße 101, 28215, Bremen, Germany Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 18 May 2021 Wed 19 May 2021 Thu 20 May 2021
17:00 - 20:00
05/18/2021 17:00:00 05/18/2021 20:00:00 Breakbulk Europe 2020 Breakbulk Europe 2020 Messe Bremen, Findorffstraße 101, 28215, Bremen, Germany - Germany Europe/London
10:00 - 18:00
05/19/2021 10:00:00 05/19/2021 18:00:00 Breakbulk Europe 2020 Breakbulk Europe 2020 Messe Bremen, Findorffstraße 101, 28215, Bremen, Germany - Germany Europe/London
10:00 - 16:00
05/20/2021 10:00:00 05/20/2021 16:00:00 Breakbulk Europe 2020 Breakbulk Europe 2020 Messe Bremen, Findorffstraße 101, 28215, Bremen, Germany - Germany Europe/London

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Bradley Smeeton Event Director - Breakbulk Europe +44 203 545 9591
bradley.smeeton@hyve.group
Charles Ramirez Country Manager - Australia, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherland, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain +44 203 545 9713
charles.ramirez@breakbulk.com
Ellie Herold Country Manager - Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Italy, Norway, United Kingdom +44 (0) 203 545 9405
eluned.herold@ite-exhibitions.com
Jamie Reesby Event Director - Breakbulk Americas +1 832 314 1380
jamie.reesby@breakbulk.com
Ben Blamire Event Director - Breakbulk Middle East +971 (0) 50 357 6672
ben.blamire@breakbulk.com
Christian Thompson Global Key Account Director +1 713 857 7821
christian.thompson@breakbulk.com
Leslie Meredith Marketing Director +1 801 201 5971
leslie.meredith@breakbulk.com
Patrick Romero Marketing Manager +1 801 230 5137
patrick.romero@breakbulk.com
Kathryn Barnard Content Director +44 203 545 9700
kathryn.barnard@breakbulk.com