The world’s largest project cargo and breakbulk event

Central Adriatic Ports Authority

Hall 2 2G70 Ports & Terminals

Central Adriatic Ports Authority
The Central Adriatic Ports Authority includes seven ports along the Central Italy Adriatic coast: Pesaro, Falconara Marittima, Ancona, S. Benedetto, Pescara, Ortona, Vasto. Ancona is a core port of the Scan-Med and Baltic-Adriatic corridor of the TEN-T network; in 2022, it registered more than 4 million bulk tons.

The ports of Ortona and Vasto are specialized in handling solid and liquid bulk, as well as project cargo, with more than 1,5 million tons per year. The industrial areas of Central Italy can be easily reached from our ports. Special economic zones and infrastructural investments are making Central Adriatic Ports more competitive infrastructures.

Contact details

Molo S. Maria

Visit website